Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – The 12 Antennas of Consciousness

March 27, 2021 - March 27, 2021

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “The 12 Antennas of Consciousness.” This webinar will be presented by Agnès Lazar and Guy Perron.

The senses – 12 antennas for the elevation of our consciousness.

The average special physical-sense endowment of human beings is twelve. (Paper 49:4.3, page 564.5)

Do we really have twelve senses? What are they? Are we aware of them? What are they for? Are we using them optimally and wisely? Can we sharpen them? Is there really a connection between using our senses in an enhanced way and raising our consciousness?

Together, in the union of our souls, we will explore this broad theme and expand our experiential and reflective understanding of the subject.

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201997128

Meeting ID: 862 0199 7128

One tap mobile
+13126266799, 86201997128# US (Chicago)
+16465588656, 86201997128# US (New York)

Dial by your location:
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 862 0199 7128

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/klBgJZGXA

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, March 27th, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in the USA,  Cancun, Colombia, and Peru, 10:00 a.m. in México, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, 4:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 5:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Details

Date:
March 27, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,

Organizer