Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – The Essentials of a Powerful Personal Religion

April 17, 2021 - April 17, 2021

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “The Essentials of a Powerful Personal Religion.” Susan Lyon will present this webinar.

Living a powerful personal religion is dependent upon consciously tilling the fertile soil resident within our minds and souls as we seek to nurture and experience spiritual truths. Prepare to have your faith revitalized as we study and discover the contributing factors that will help us to live our faith and achieve our spiritual goals in a powerful new way!

The experience of dynamic religious living transforms the mediocre individual into a personality of idealistic power. Religion ministers to the progress of all through fostering the progress of each individual, and the progress of each is augmented through the achievement of all. (Paper 100:0.1, page 1094.1)

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86372938804

Meeting ID: 863 7293 8804

One tap mobile:
+16465588656,,86372938804# US (New York)
+13017158592,,86372938804# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 863 7293 8804

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kct931LgL2

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, April 17th, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 12:00 p.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona; 2:00 p.m. Central Time in USA, Cancun, Colombia, Peru, México; 4:00 pm in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay; 8:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 9:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration is needed.

 

 

Details

Date:
April 17, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,