European Associations

To talk to someone about The Urantia Book, to find other readers in your local area, find study groups, or hear about conferences taking place in Europe see contact details below. (Click on the country name in Contents to skip to it.)

Contents

Belgium

Association Belge Francophone d’Urantia (ABFU) (Local Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
ABFU Website
Eugène Michauxmichauxeugene@gmail.com
Jean Annetjean.annet@urantia.be

Estonia

Eesti Urantia Assotsiatsioon (EUA) (Local Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
EUA Websitehttps://urantia.ee/
Avo Aljaspr@urantia.ee
Margit Kaldaurantia@urantia.ee

Finland

Suomen Urantia-Seura (SUS) (National Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
SUS Websitehttps://www.urantia.fi/
Tapio Pullipuheenjohtaja@urantia.fi
Risto Mantynenvarapuheenjohtaja@urantia.fi

France & Luxembourg

Association Francophone des Lecteurs du Livre d’Urantia (AFFLU) (National Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
AFFLU Websitehttps://urantia.fr/
Ivan Stolivan.stol@free.fr+33 601 861 066, +33 494 879 219
Lucas Perierlucas.perier@yahoo.fr+33 686 061 472, +33 49093

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz (DACH) (Local Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
DACH Websitehttps://dach.urantia-association.org/
Mirela Gradinariugradinariu@mx.de
Sandra Rymbergsandra73bcp@gmail.com

Great Britain & Ireland

Urantia Association of Great Britain & Ireland (UAGBI) (Local Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
UAGBI Website
Barry Culliganculliganbarry@gmail.com
Ade Awoyinkaadedoyin2806@hotmail.co.uk

The Netherlands

Stichting Urantia Nederlandstalig (UAISUN) (National Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
UAISUN Website
Antonio Scheferconferences@urantia-association.org

Spain

Asociación Urantia de Espaňa (AUE) (National Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
AUE Websitehttps://aue.urantia-association.org/
Gines Avilesginesavilesgam@gmail.com

Sweden

Sweden Urantia Association (SUA) (Local Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
SUA Website
Michael MacIsaacmmacisaac@gmail.com
Jacob Dixjacob.dix@gmail.com

Ukraine

Urantia Association Ukraine (UAU) (Local Association)

NameEmail AddressTelephone
UAU Websitehttps://www.urantia.org.ua/
Anton Miroshnichenkoanton.mnko@urantia.org.ua+38 997 161 107
Mezentseva Juliaj.mezentseva@yandex.ua+38 674 678 891

European Continental Coordinator

The purpose of Continental Coordinators is to achieve heightened focus on Urantia Association International’s mission and goals on those continents that have existing associations or reader activities that are in the development stages of becoming organized. 

These Coordinators serve as the representatives of Urantia Association to the reader groups and associations, as well as being liaisons between their region’s associations. Their core tasks are to promote cooperation, communication, projects, and activities that help readers and the associations spread the teachings of The Urantia Book and to bring Urantia students together for comradery and service.

NameEmail AddressTelephone
Karmo Kaldakarmokalda@urantia-association.org