Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Service, Hope, and Faith

February 27, 2021 - February 27, 2021


Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “Service, Hope, and Faith.” This Webinar will be presented by the Urantia Association’s President, Chris Wood.

Mortal man earns even his status as an ascension candidate by his own faith and hope. [Paper 3:5.16, page 52.2].

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84838414551
Meeting ID: 848 3841 4551
One tap mobile
+13017158592, 84838414551# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799, 84838414551# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 848 3841 4551

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd9WZ1ddYx

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, February 27th, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. EST (USA and Canada) – 12:00 p.m. in Los Angeles, 1:00 p.m. in Arizona, 2:00 p.m. Central Time in USA and México, 3:00 p.m. in Cancún, Colombia, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, 8:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 9:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!
Free admission—no registration is needed.

Details

Date:
February 27, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,