Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – Spiritual Unity and Us

February 24, 2024 @ 12:00 pm 2:00 pm

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “Spiritual Unity and Us.” Gaétan Charland will present this webinar.

In this presentation we will explore the meanings of spiritual unity, what it requires of us and how can we manifest this spiritual unity in our lives. It will also explore how spiritual unity is essential to our organization and why without it, organizational unity will not happen which might hamper the success of our mission.

If such questions intrigue you, please join us in a lively sharing of views!

The webinar will be held on Saturday, February 24th, 2024, at 12:00 p.m. EST (USA and Canada), Bogota and Lima – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA and Mexico, 2:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels. In Sydney, Australia, Sunday February 25th at 4:00 a.m. and 6:00 a.m. in Auckland, New Zealand.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed on Facebook.

To join the Zoom meeting, click here.
Meeting ID: 880 2443 5075

One tap mobile:
+19292056099,,88024435075# US (New York)
+13017158592,,88024435075# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location:
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 780 666 0144 Canada
+44 208 080 6591 United Kingdom
+44 208 080 6592 United Kingdom
Meeting ID: 880 2443 5075

To find your local number, click here.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at this link.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.

The Urantia Association Education Committee

Free

Online Zoom Session

Zoom Session, + Google Map