Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Simplicity Brings Us Closer to God

May 15, 2021 - May 15, 2021


Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “Simplicity Brings Us Closer to God.” Agnès Lazar and Guy Perron will present this webinar.

Simplicity brings us closer to God. Let us simplify our lives!
James Alpheus especially loved Jesus because of the Master’s simplicity. [Paper 139:10.6, page 1563.7]

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82685783919
Meeting ID: 826 8578 3919

One tap mobile:
+13017158592,,82685783919# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,82685783919# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location:
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 826 8578 3919
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kvDpvTUDQ

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, May 15th, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona; 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, Cancun, Colombia, Peru, México; 1:00 pm in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay; 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Central Europe, Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration is needed.

Details

Date:
May 15, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,