Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – Fatherhood of God and Brotherhood of Man

September 25, 2021 - September 25, 2021

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “The Fatherhood of God and the Brotherhood of Man,” presented by Gaétan Charland (Canada.)

The brotherhood of men is founded on the fatherhood of God. [Paper 134:4:1, page 1486.4]

Why is this fundamental truth so important? How do we integrate this truth into our lives?

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, September 25th, at 12:00 p.m. EDT, USA and Canada – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona; 11:00 a.m. Central Time in the USA, Cancun, Colombia, Peru, México; 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay; 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Central Europe, Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87928622177
Meeting ID: 879 2862 2177

One tap mobile
+13126266799, 87928622177# US (Chicago)
+16465588656, 87928622177# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
+61 8 7150 1149 Australia
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia

Meeting ID: 879 2862 2177. Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcCG9SugEu

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration is needed.

Details

Date:
September 25, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,