Loading Events

« All Events

A Special Youth Urantiathon

December 10, 2022 @ 12:00 pm 8:00 pm

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

The Urantia Association International with Urantia Young Adults International (UYAI) and Young and Young Adults (YaYA of Urantia Book Fellowship) Committees is organizing a special Youth Urantiathon with the theme “The Fruits of the Spirit.”

Join us as younger students of The Urantia Book share their unique reflections, engage in discussion, and experience moments of communion. The program will feature presentations given by students from Europe, Africa, Latin America, and North America, with simultaneous translations into English, Spanish, Portuguese, and French. Students of all ages are welcome to enjoy “The Fruits of the Spirit.”

This event will take place on Saturday, December 10th, 2022, from 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. EST (UTC-5). Here are the times in some main regions of the world to help you adjust to your own time zone:

Spain, Netherlands, Nigeria: 4:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Brazil, Argentina, Chile: 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Ireland and Ghana: 3:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sydney: Sunday, December 11th, 2:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

To interact in the live Zoom presentations, you must register beforehand via this link.

If you prefer, this event will be live-streamed on Facebook, so you may view it there. It will also be recorded, and the presentations will be available on Urantia Association’s YouTube channel for those who want to catch up outside of the scheduled times.

Stay tuned for more information.

Free Access.

Online Zoom Session

Zoom Session, + Google Map