Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

Spiritual Unity and The Spirit of Truth



Dear Friends and Members of Urantia Association International,

The Association’s Education Committee cordially invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “Spiritual Unity and The Spirit of Truth.” This Webinar will be presented by Urantia Association’s Judicial Commissioner, Benet Rutenberg.

The inspiration for this presentation comes about through two avenues of development beginning about ten years ago. The ongoing discussion of Unity within our Urantian Community is a cause with many faces, hopes and beliefs. All of these desires are well intended. And all of them require a sound foundation of spiritual truth and values, a firm structure of intellectual meanings and the necessity of being grounded in material fact. The purpose of this discussion on Spiritual Unity is to elevate our awareness and comprehension to the spiritual level so that we may sometime enjoy not only the hope of success but also the facts, meanings and values which will bring the satisfaction of spiritual growth necessary for seeking the heavenly first with all that is needful following in the wake.

The second avenue of discovery is found in the study of The Spirit of Truth along with a more comprehensive inclusion of the related factors of: living in the Presence of God—Adjuster contact, the indwelling of Michael, the influence of the Holy Spirit, and how we relate in and to the Supreme. When we live in the Presence of God we are the brotherhood of man. As these are all high spiritual realities they may be accessed only on spiritual planes. At NO time have we not had—do we not have—the possibility and the actuality of Spiritual Unity.

The Webinar will be held on 28 April at 12:00 p.m. EDT USA and Canada (11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México, 11:00 a.m. in Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/473259754

Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16465588656,,473259754# or +16699006833,,473259754#

Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 473 259 754

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/d3N4SeeNq

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested.

Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.