Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

New Philosophy of Living



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

The Urantia Association’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar presented by Jeffrey Wattles, titled “How does the new philosophy of living help us grow?”

Jeff Wattles has devoted decades to the philosophy of living that is sketched at the end of Paper 2. Focused on truth, beauty, and goodness (together with love, mercy, and ministry), he continues to discover how to help others grow through projects of experiential education.

To prepare to make the most of this webinar, spend some time considering what creative project of personal growth might best enable you to serve at this stage of your life.

This webinar will focus initially on the following quote.

You can consciously augment Adjuster harmony by:

…Choosing to respond to divine leading; sincerely basing the human life on the highest consciousness of truth, beauty, and goodness, and then coordinating these qualities of divinity through wisdom, worship, faith, and love. [Paper 110:3.7, page1206.5]

The Webinar will be held on July 21st, 2018 12:00 PM EDT (US and Canada), 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México, 11:00 a.m. in Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/658754524

Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16465588656, 658754524# or +16699006833, 658754524#

Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 658 754 524

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/c7E7Wbzv4.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.