Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

The Triumph of Love



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “The Triumph of Love – Making love real through unselfish service.”

“But true religion is a living love, a life of service.” The Urantia Book, Paper 100:6.5.

“It is more blessed to give than to receive.” The Urantia Book, Paper 140:8.18

During this webinar, we will explore together the universal reality of Love. All the progress of the universe and those who inhabit it is motivated, maintained and supported by the love of God and all our spiritual benefactors. Nothing is more real than God’s Love. It is through our personal manifestation of this love in our daily living that our reality expands. What a plan the Father has and it is offered to all of us… it is up to us to make the choice to get on with our Father’s program.

The seeds of love we sow are first cultivated within. All movement of our expanding soul is a movement from inside out. From this perspective, our life is truly an ascending spiral of continuous and eternal growth. Through the practice of worshipful meditation, we perceive more and we feel more and more the Presence of our Father and our Beloved Thought Adjuster; and as we become more receptive to our Father’s love, we can become more skillful at manifesting it in all our interactions and through this process, our reality expands and we truly become more real.

The Webinar will be held on Saturday, December 14th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (US and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles, 10:00 a.m. in Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México, 12:00 p.m. in Bogotá and Lima, 2:00 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/292147491

Meeting ID: 292 147 491

One tap mobile:
+16465588656, 292147491# US (New York)
+16699006833, 292147491# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 292 147 491

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adkpQRnhIj

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at: https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.