Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

The Pursuit of Happiness



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “The Pursuit of Happiness.” This Webinar will be presented by the Urantia Association’s President, Chris Wood.

This seminar will be an examination of happiness in religion, philosophy, and The Urantia Book. How does the pursuit of happiness apply to our Urantia Community, as well as the individuals and cultures that form it?

The Webinar will be held on Saturday, February 29th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST (US and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles, 10:00 a.m. in Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México City, 12:00 p.m. in Cancún, Bogotá and Lima, 2:00 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/230352835
Meeting ID: 230 352 835

One tap mobile:
+16465588656, 230352835# US (New York)
+16699006833, 230352835# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 230 352 835

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adkpQRnhIj

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.