Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

The Possibility of Fusion While Still Living in the Flesh



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “The Possibility of Fusion While Still Living in the Flesh.” This Webinar will be presented by Dr. James Perry, who lives in Raleigh, NC, and has been a student of The Urantia Book since 1977.

The presentation will explore the possibility of achieving fusion while in the flesh using references from The Urantia Book as well as additional insights that can be derived from those references.

The Webinar will be held on Saturday, August 17th, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. EDT (US and Canada) – 10:30 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 12:30 p.m. Central Time in USA, 12:30 p.m. in México, Bogotá and Lima, 2:30 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 6:30 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 7:30 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/930284622

One tap mobile:
+16465588656, 930284622# US (New York)
+16699006833, 930284622# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 930 284 622

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adkpQRnhIj

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_a2gwYGKpctnii4_nx8_vA

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.