Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

Study Groups – Improving Quality & Effectiveness



Dear Friends and Members of Urantia Association International,

The Association’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “Improving the Quality and Effectiveness of Study Groups.” This Webinar will be presented by the Association’s Study Group Chair, Gaétan Charland.

Gaétan will explore how study groups may be improved to work toward fulfilling The Urantia Book’s mission, as stated in the book:

…to expand cosmic consciousness and enhance spiritual perception. [Paper 0:0.2, page 1.2]

while responding to the challenge as stated at the end of Paper 196:

The great challenge to modern man is to achieve better communication with the divine Monitor that dwells within the human mind. [Paper 196:3.34, page 2097.2]

The Webinar will be held on 24 March at 11:00 a.m. EDT USA and Canada (10:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 9:00 a.m. in México, 10:00 a.m. in Bogotá and Lima, 12:00 p.m. in Uruguay, 3:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 4:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.)

Link to the virtual Zoom Room: https://zoom.us/j/753207997

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.