Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

On Gifts & Giving



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Workshop titled “On Gifts and Giving,” presented by Cheryl Glicker, an active student of The Urantia Book since 1997.

This Workshop will be a presentation of the “gifts” associated with the Fifth Epochal Revelation. A discussion of the meaning and value of some of these “gifts” will be followed by a presentation of different types of “Giving” and discussion on how/why it is “more blessed to give than to receive.”   Feedback and/or active participation by attendees will be encouraged.

This Workshop will be held on Saturday, April 13th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (US and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México, Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/831056485

One tap mobile:
+16699006833, 831056485# US (San Jose)
+16465588656, 831056485# US (New York)

Dial by your location:
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 831 056 485

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adkpQRnhIj

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_a2gwYGKpctnii4_nx8_vA

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.