Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

Machiventa Melchizedek



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “Machiventa Melchizedek: Working on Earth Since 200,000 BC.” This Webinar will be presented by Bro. Joshua J. Wilson.

It was 1,973 years before the birth of Jesus that Machiventa was bestowed upon the human races of Urantia. His coming was unspectacular; his materialization was not witnessed by human eyes. He was first observed by mortal man on that eventful day when he entered the tent of Amdon, a Chaldean herder of Sumerian extraction. And the proclamation of his mission was embodied in the simple statement which he made to this shepherd, “I am Melchizedek, priest of El Elyon, the Most High, the one and only God.” [Paper 93:2.1, page 1015.1]

Joshua J. Wilson is a musician, pastoral counselor, and essayist who writes on historical and scientific subjects harmonizing science, philosophy, and spirituality.

The Webinar will be held on Saturday, September 22nd, 2018, 2:00 PM EDT (US and Canada) – 11:00 a.m. Arizona, 1:00 p.m. Central Time in USA, 1:00 p.m. in México, Bogotá, and Lima, 3:00 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 7:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 8:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join us from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/424803489

Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16699006833, 424803489# or +16465588656, 424803489#

Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 424 803 489

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/hzI1qtOo

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.