Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

Lifting Together: The Future of Urantia Association



Dear Friends and Members of Urantia Association International,

The Association’s Education Committee cordially invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “Lifting Together: The Future of Urantia Association” presented by President, Chris Wood. Chris will speak about the Association’s plans over the next three years as well as what our organization might look like in the coming decades.

The Webinar will be held on February 17th at 11:00 a.m. EST USA (10:00 a.m. Central Time in USA and México, 11:00 a.m. in Montreal, Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Uruguay, 4:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 5:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.)

Link to the Virtual Zoom Room: https://zoom.us/j/238599728

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission – No registration needed.

Service—more service, increased service, difficult service, adventurous service, and at last divine and perfect service—is the goal of time and the destination of space. [The Urantia Book, Paper 28:6.17, page 316.4]