Urantia Association
View Online | Print Version

Discourse of the Master on the Soul



Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live Webinar titled “The Discourse of the Master on the Soul.” This Webinar will be presented by Guy Perron.

A Divine Counselor tells us how much confusion there is in the minds of the individuals living on this planet, and there is a lot of confusion about the soul, this new reality we co-create with our Thought Adjuster.

Let’s come together to appreciate how much the discourse of our Master on the soul (Paper 133, section 6) dissolves that confusion. During the webinar, we will also use some elements of the Master’s visit with Nicodemus (Paper 142, section 6).

This Webinar will be held on Saturday, November 10th, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. EST (US and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. Arizona, 10:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 10:00 a.m. in México, Bogotá, and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina and Uruguay, 4:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 5:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:  https://zoom.us/j/205187677

Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16699006833, 205187677#  or 16465588656, 205187677#

Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 205 187 677

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/p1FGQL7n

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_a2gwYGKpctnii4_nx8_vA

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.