ANZURA Study Group Directory

ANZURA Home

ANZURA
PO Box 1581
Warriewood, NSW
Australia
Phone: 0481 508 782
anzura@urantia-anzura.org

NSW Sydney
Trev & Kathleen Swadling
Mona Vale, NSW
Phone: 0417 706 692
kathleen@theswadlings.com.au
NSW Newcastle
Rita Schaad
New Lambton, NSW
Phone: 02-4956-2272
maritah1@optusnet.com.au
NSW Wollongong
Merindi & Bernie Belarski
Kembla Grange, NSW
Phone: 0400 929 626
belarski@bigpond.com

NSW South Coast
Dave & Pam Bradford
Towamba, NSW
Phone: 02- 6496-7186
lepney@skymesh.com.au
ACT, Canberra
William Wentworth
Holder, ACT
Phone: 02-6166-8965
wentworth@grapevine.com.au
ACT, Canberra
Nigel Nunn
Bruce, ACT
Phone: 0418 900 216
nnnunnn@gmail.com
ACT, Canberra
Vern Verass
Duffy, ACT
Phone: 02-6288-4043
vern@designd.com.au

VIC, Melbourne
Regina Williamson
Boronia, VIC
Phone: 0424 591 852
reginaeve@gmail.com
VIC, Melbourne
Bevan -Rhys James
Heidelberg, VIC
Phone: 03-9455-1318
brjames9@tpg.com.au

WA, Perth
Peter Webb
Butler, Perth, WA
Phone: 0420-360-697
webbph@bigpond.com
TAS, Hobart
Julian McGarry
Nicholls Rivulet, TAS
Phone: 03-6295-0813
julianmcgarry@gmail.com
New Zealand, Auckland
Neville Twist
Epsom 1001
Auckland, NZ
Phone: 09-630-1415
ntwist@vodafone.co.nz

New Zealand, Auckland
Marion Steward
Manukau Heights
Auckland, NZ
Phone: 09-263-5800
joemarion@xtra.co.nz
New Zealand, Wellington
Colin Hemmingsen
Wellington, NZ
Phone: 04-476-4868
colinhemmingsen@gmail.com
New Zealand, North Island
Matty Hall
Masterton, NZ
Phone: 06-377-3469 or 027-550-7055
mikesbruv@gmail.com

 New Zealand, Auckland
Ian Campbell
Pakuranga, NZ
Phone: 09-576-3461
ian.campbell@xtra.co.nz