Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – Who am I? Who am I not?”

October 30, 2021 - October 30, 2021

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “Who am I? Who am I not?” Agnès Lazar and Guy Perron (Belgium) will present this webinar.

Who am I? Who am I not?

Jesus proclaimed the good news of “knowing God, and yourself as a son of God.” [Paper 5:4.8, page 67.6]

I am human by heredity and divine by heritage. Only as I become God-identified do I become truly real in the universe. How can I become more and more real? How can I free myself from what I am not, from what is interfering with my communion, my communication, and my wholehearted collaboration with my Thought Adjuster?

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, June 12th, 2021, at 12:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona; 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, Cancun, Colombia, Peru, México; 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay; 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Central Europe, Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87385535984
Meeting ID: 873 8553 5984

One tap mobile:
+13126266799,,87385535984# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,87385535984# US (New York)

Dial by your location:
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
+61 8 7150 1149 Australia
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia
Meeting ID: 873 8553 5984

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kULJZhlCW

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration is needed.

 

Details

Date:
October 30, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,