Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – The Will of God

October 31, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “The Will of God,” presented by Georges Michelson-Dupont.

The Presenter will select paragraphs from The Urantia Book to clarify what the authors mean by “doing God’s will” and then ask questions to the audience as the discussion develops. Topics will cover individual and collective responsibilities to do the will of the Universal Father, in relation to ourselves, to God, to Jesus, to the Supreme, and the repercussions in the universe.

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82373958168

Meeting ID: 823 7395 8168

One tap mobile:
+13017158592, 82373958168# US (Germantown)
+13126266799, 82373958168# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 823 7395 8168

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb5v9AYtXO

The webinar will be held on Saturday, October 31st, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 10:00 a.m. in México, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, Cancún, Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, and Uruguay, 4:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 5:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.

Details

Date:
October 31, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,