Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – The Master Educator

August 15, 2020 - August 15, 2020

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “The Master Educator.” Agnès Lazar, Moustapha NDiaye, and Guy Perron will present this webinar.

Living by the book.
A Webinar series on living the teachings.
When on Urantia, Christ Michael once said, “I am the way, the truth, and the life.”
And we believe that in eternity the Michaels are literally destined to be “the way, the truth, and the life,” ever blazing the path for all universe personalities as it leads from supreme divinity through ultimate absonity to eternal deity finality.

Even on Urantia, these seraphim teach the everlasting truth: If your own mind does not serve you well, you can exchange it for the mind of Jesus of Nazareth, who always serves you well. [Paper 48:6.26, page 553.7]

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87067069474

Meeting ID: 870 6706 9474

One tap mobile
+16465588656, 87067069474# US (New York)
+13017158592, 87067069474# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 870 6706 9474

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kzjp1AId

The webinar will be held on Saturday, August 15th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles, 9:00 a.m. in Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México, Cancún, Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.

Details

Date:
August 15, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session, + Google Map