Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Remember This…

October 10, 2020 - October 10, 2020

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “Remember this…,” presented by Rick Lyon.

This webinar will look at all the things we are told in The Urantia Book to remember, such as:

Ever remember that man’s comprehension of the Universal Father is a personal experience. [Paper 105:1.6, page 1153.3]

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

One tap mobile:
+13126266799, 86147111810# US (Chicago)
+16465588656, 86147111810# US (New York)
Dial by your location:
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)Meeting ID: 861 4711 1810

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kerb6sPHUE

The webinar will be held on Saturday, October 10th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, 11:00 a.m. in México, Cancún, Bogotá and Lima, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration needed.

Details

Date:
October 10, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,