Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar – Living Faith – a Progressive Spiritual Experience (Part 2)

December 5, 2020 - December 5, 2020

Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “Living Faith – a Progressive Spiritual Experience” (Part 2), presented by Agnès Lazar and Guy Perron.

A sevenfold program of liberation and transformation.

Through the appropriation of the faith of Jesus, each one of us can foretaste in time the realities of eternity. This faith frees us progressively from material fetters, from intellectual bondage, from spiritual blindness, from the incompleteness of the self, from self by escaping the limitations of self-consciousness, from time, and the finite.

God has given us everything, and God wants to transform us through living faith – come to explore with us how we can wholeheartedly engage ourselves in this program of liberation and transformation.

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88300337645
Meeting ID: 883 0033 7645

One tap mobile:
+13126266799, 88300337645# US (Chicago)
+16465588656, 88300337645# US (New York)

Dial by your location:
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 883 0033 7645

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcvW0u8TK

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, December 5th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles, 10:00 a.m. in Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA and México, 12:00 p.m. in Cancún, Bogotá and Lima, 2:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, and Uruguay, 5:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 6:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration is needed.

Details

Date:
December 5, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Zoom Session,